Product Code: 787790341956
Available: Yes

God's Work is a 2022 release from LeAnn Rimes. The 12-track record features a genre-bending group of fellow artists, including Blacc, Mickey Guyton, Ziggy Marley, Ben Harper, Ledisi, Sheila E., Robert Randolph, and more. 

Written and produced by Rimes and her longtime collaborator and close friend Darrell Brown, God's Work has been nearly three years in the making and takes listeners on their own unique journey, exploring the duality of life and recognizing it's light and darkness.


  1. Spaceship
  2. The Only
  3. Awakening
  4. How Much a Heart Can Hold
  5. Throw My Arms Around the World
  6. The Wild
  7. Innocent
  8. God's Work
  9. Something Better's Coming
  10. Imagined with Love
  11. There Will Be a Better Day


Tags: Gods Work LeAnn Rimes