Product Code: 4050538719130
Available: Yes

Georgia is a 2022 release, the second half of Jason Aldean's Macon, Georgia double album concept. 

The follow-up to the album Macon, this release includes the single Trouble with a Heartbreak.


  1. Whiskey Me Away
  2. Trouble With A Heartbreak
  3. The State I'm In
  4. Midnight And Missin' You
  5. Ain't Enough Cowboy
  6. God Made Airplanes
  7. My Weakness
  8. Holy Water
  9. Rock And Roll Cowboy
  10. Your Mama


Tags: Georgia Jason Aldean