Product Code: 793888867086
Available: Yes

Never-before-released children's album by Texas country/roots/rock-n-roll icon Joe Ely

Flatland Lullaby has been in production since 1984 and is being released now for the first time.


  1. Milkmaid
  2. Over the Water
  3. Rock My Baby to Sleep
  4. The Cats and the Rats
  5. The Gypsy Lady
  6. Wake Up Sunshine
  7. Woody Knows Nothin'
  8. Riding in My Car
  9. Old Mr. Ghost
  10. Love and Happiness for You
  11. Flatland Lullaby


Tags: Flatland Lullaby Joe Ely