Product Code: 634457172203
Available: Out Of Stock

Grammy-nominated Kim Richey returns with her first album of new music in six years. Every New Beginning's 10 tracks share a common thread of nostalgia and longing for times gone by. 

The album, except for one song, was produced by Doug Lancio in Nashville. Piano, flugel horn, pipe organ and acoustic guitars elevate these songs to a place that defies genre, but live somewhere in the folk, country, rock universe and illustrate what an incredible songwriter and singer Kim Richey is.


  1. Chapel Avenue
  2. Goodbye Ohio
  3. A Way Around
  4. Joy Rider
  5. Floating On The Surface
  6. The World Is Flat
  7. Take The Cake
  8. Come Back To Me
  9. Feel This Way
  10. Moment In The Sun


Tags: Every New Beginning Kim Richey