Product Code: 602455483560
Available: Yes

This new Deluxe Edition of Carrie Underwood's album Denim & Rhinestones features the original 12 tracks plus 6 additional songs including Take Me Out and her latest single Out Of That Truck

Carrie is a true multiformat, multimedia superstar, spanning achievements in music, TV, film, and as a New York Times bestselling author and successful entrepreneur. She has sold more than 85 million records worldwide and recorded 28 #1 singles (14 of which she co-wrote).


  1. Denim & Rhinestones
  2. Velvet Heartbreak
  3. Ghost Story
  4. Hate My Heart
  5. Burn
  6. Crazy Angels
  7. Faster
  8. Pink Champagne
  9. Wanted Woman
  10. Poor Everybody Else
  11. She Don't Know
  12. Garden
  13. Out of That Truck
  14. Give Her That
  15. Drunk and Hungover
  16. Damage
  17. Take Me Out
  18. She Don't Know (Live)


Tags: Denim Rhinestones Deluxe Edition Carrie Underwood