Product Code: 602448053107
Available: Yes

Kip Moore is set to release his 5th studio album, Damn Love, on April 28, 2023. 

The album features 13 tracks including the single Kinda Bar

Moore has charted a total of 12 entries on Billboard's Hot Country Songs and Country Airplay charts and four additional top-ten hits. He has also written songs for Frankie Ballard, Thompson Square, and James Wesley.


  1. Damn Love
  2. Kinda Bar
  3. Neon Blue
  4. The Guitar Slinger
  5. Heart on Fire
  6. Another Night in Knoxville
  7. Silver and Gold
  8. Peace & Love
  9. Sometimes She Stays
  10. Some Things
  11. One Heartbeat
  12. Mr. Simple
  13. Micky's Bar


Tags: Damn Love Kip Moore