Product Code: 850055776036
Available: Out Of Stock

Big Loud artist Dallas Smith has a track record of noteworthy success - from front man of platinum-selling rock band Default to 3x consecutive CCMA Entertainer of the Year, and now his U.S. debut. 

Across his storied career, the bona fide hitmaker has amassed 18 gold-certified singles, seven platinum-certified singles, and four gold-certified albums, with more than 520 million global streams and over two million album equivalents to date. 

A road-tested entertainer, Smith just wrapped a festival stint performing his impressive catalog for legions of fans internationally in advance of his self-titled solo album.


  1. Use Me
  2. How Do You Miss Me
  3. Fixer Upper
  4. Singing in a Beer
  5. One Too
  6. I Would
  7. Bring It on
  8. Good Time Getting There
  9. Crzy
  10. Day After Day
  11. Hide from a Broken Heart
  12. Home Is Where the Bar Is


Tags: Dallas Smith Dallas Smith