Product Code: 819376070827
Available: Yes

In a touring world that was stopped dead in it's tracks in March of 2020, the opportunity to create an album of all instrumentals was made. Dale Watson, Lone Star Troubadour from Texas, now a Memphian, decided to answer opportunity's knock and record an instrumental album of all originals. 

Recorded at his recording studio in Memphis, Tennessee, Wat-Sun Studios, in 2 days, Dale Watson Presents: The Memphians was engineered by Austin Texas' Ameripolitan Studios Cris Burns.

Musicians on this album: Dale Watson - Electric Guitar, Mario Monterosso - Electric Guitar, Danny Banks - Drums, Carl Caspersen - Upright Bass, T. Jarrod Bonta - Piano/ B3 Jim Spake - Saxophone.

We hope your interest is piqued. Meet ... The Memphians.


  1. Agent Elvis
  2. Dalynn Grace
  3. Alone Ranger
  4. Standin†in Line
  5. Serene Lee
  6. Deep Eddy
  7. Hernando's Swang
  8. Mi Scusi
  9. 2020
  10. Remembering Gary


Tags: Dale Watson Presents The Memphians Dale Watson