Product Code: 888072295704
Available: Yes

Originally released in 1986, Christmas with Ronnie Milsap was Milsap's very first holiday album. 

The album features Milsap's unqiue take on all of the classics. For anyone that loves Christmas music with a country flavor, this holiday classic is a must-have. 

  1. Noel Prelude
  2. Only One Night of the Year
  3. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  4. Christmas Medley: Carol of the Bells / O Come O Come Emmanuel / Silent Night / Joy to the World It's Christmas
  5. It's Just Not Christmas (If I Can't Spend It with You)
  6. Silver Bells
  7. O Holy Night
  8. Christmas Thoughts
  9. We're Here to Love

Tags: Christmas With Ronnie Milsap Reissue Ronnie Milsap