Product Code: 602448870063
Available: Yes

Bluebird Days is a 2023 release, the second album from country music's Jordan Davis

The highly anticipated album features 17 songs, including the #1 double-platinum CMA Song of the Year, Buy Dirt featuring Luke Bryan. The hit song (about faith, family and friends) continues to resonate with fans worldwide, topping the Country Radio Airplay chart, amassing over 735M global streams and earning NSAI Song of the Year. 

Also featured is the #1 Country hit, What My World Spins Around.


  1. Damn Good Time
  2. Money Isn't Real
  3. Tucson Too Late
  4. What My World Spins Around
  5. Sunday Saints
  6. No Time Soon
  7. You've Got My Number
  8. Next Thing You Know
  9. Fishing Spot
  10. One Beer in Front of the Other
  11. Bluebird Days
  12. Part of It
  13. Short Fuse
  14. Whiskey Weak
  15. Midnight Crisis - Feat. Danielle Bradbery
  16. What I Wouldn't Do
  17. Buy Dirt - Feat. Luke Bryan


Tags: Bluebird Days Jordan Davis