Product Code: 093624851998
Available: Yes

2023 release from the Grammy-winning country duo Dan+Shay, their highly anticipated fifth studio album. 

Bigger Houses was co-produced by the band's Dan Smyers and includes the single Save Me The Trouble.


  1. Breakin' Up with a Broken Heart
  2. Save Me the Trouble
  3. Heartbreak on the Map
  4. Always Gonna Be
  5. For the Both of Us
  6. Then Again
  7. Heaven + Back
  8. What Took You So Long
  9. Missing Someone
  10. We Should Get Married
  11. Neon Cowgirl
  12. Bigger Houses


Tags: Bigger Houses Dan Shay