Product Code: 00020211028
Available: Yes
£9.95 £14.99

With her new album, the aptly titled All Over The Map, respected Nashville artist Teea Goans finds a new form of expression, one that finds her sharing her creativity, perceptions and observations in the form of original songs cowritten with one of Music City's most highly regarded songwriters, Jim 'Moose' Brown. 

It's a solid step forward, one that reflects well on a career that's won her widespread acclaim and the ongoing respect of those who inhabit Nashville's sprawling music community.


  1. Enjoy The View
  2. Easy
  3. There's More To Me
  4. Untangled
  5. The Detour
  6. Just Another Day
  7. Story Telling Time
  8. What's A Girl To Do
  9. The Beat Of A Backroad
  10. That's What I Know


Tags: All Over The Map Teea Goans