Product Code: 093624872191
Available: Yes

All In is the 2022 release from country star Chris Janson.

"The title All In epitomizes this album," Janson shared previously. "There are all kind of songs on this project, but they all flow together because they are genuine to me. I went all in on every part of the process, from writing to singing to playing to producing. I feel like it's my best, most true-to-myself album to date." 

He adds, "I hope the fans enjoy listening to this album as much as I did creating it. I love all 16 tracks, and I'm especially honored to have collaborated with my friends Eric Church and Travis Tritt!" 


  1. Keys to the Country
  2. We Did It Anyway
  3. Cold Beer Truth
  4. You, Me & the River (With Eric Church)
  5. Halfway to Crazy (Feat. Rhett Akins)
  6. Bye Mom
  7. Love Don't Sleep
  8. The Reel Bass Pro
  9. Too Far Gone
  10. Flag on the Wall
  11. All in
  12. Here and Gone
  13. Things You Can't Live Without (With Travis Tritt)
  14. Small Town Big Time
  15. You Never Did
  16. My American World


Tags: All In Chris Janson