Product Code: 194646013521
Available: Yes

American Young is made up of Country singer/songwriters Kristy Osmunson and Jon Stone, both of whom found success in Nashville before joining forces in 2013. 

Prior to launching American Young, Osmunson, a fiddle player and former member of vocal group Bomshel, had songs recorded by Joey + Rory, among others; while Stone was an in-demand producer who had cuts recorded by Rascal Flatts, Kenny Chesney, Blake Shelton, label-mate Lee Brice and others. 

Following the release of their self-titled debut for Curb Records, American Young was nominated three years in a row for a British Country Music Association Touring Award, which they won in 2019 solidifying their place as global ambassadors of Country music. AYII is the follow-up album, released in 2021.


  1. Happy Again
  2. Some Girl
  3. Whiskey Don't Work
  4. Let You Down
  5. Gonna Be You
  6. Soundtrack of Your Life
  7. Falling Star
  8. Seminole Wind
  9. Say It to Me Sober
  10. Die Another Day
  11. Country Girls


Tags: AYII American Young