Product Code: 602445687398
Available: Yes

Darius Rucker will be releasing his #1's on CD for the first time. It includes ten #1 hits that span over 10 years. 

It begins with Don't Think I Don't Think About It which was his first #1 and all of the way up to 2020 with his #1- Beers and Sunshine

Darius has released five solo country albums on Capitol Records Nashville that have included 10 #1 Country songs.


  1. Don't Think I Don't Think About It
  2. It Won't Be Like This for Long
  3. Alright
  4. Come Back Song
  5. This
  6. Wagon Wheel
  7. Homegrown Honey
  8. If I Told You
  9. For the First Time
  10. Beers and Sunshine


Tags: 1s Volume 1 Darius Rucker