Product Code: 634457882324
Available: Yes

The Change is the debut solo album from singer/songwriter and longtime Uncle Lucius frontman Kevin Galloway

"It's a love letter, and a promise to my newly formed family", says Galloway. "My wife and I have two children under the age of 3 now. After touring almost incessantly with a band for over a decade, I've decided to take a different approach. This album is a sincere reflection of my mindset while reorganizing priorities."

As for the sound, Galloway and producer Hal Jon Vorpahl call it 'Gulf Coast Country Soul', and it was recorded and mixed by James Stevens at EAR Studio in Austin, Texas.


  1. Don't It Feel Good To Smile
  2. Face In My Mind
  3. Miles And Miles
  4. Hands On The Wheel
  5. The Change
  6. You Are So Beautiful
  7. We Don't Have To Say A Word
  8. When the Heart Cries
  9. No More Toiling


Tags: The Change Kevin Galloway