Product Code: 044003782334
Available: Yes

With Tears, Lies, and Alibis the follow-up to 2008's Just A Little Lovin' and the first release on her own label, Everso Records, Shelby Lynne affirms her position as a visionary, iconoclastic artist who deftly weaves country, soul, rock, blues, pop and folk influences to forge her own unique style.

Like Identity Crisis (2003) and Suit Yourself (2005), this sparse, unguarded collection was produced by Lynne, who evokes a live-in-the-studio vibe from a stellar group of musicians.

  1. Rains Came
  2. Like A Fool
  3. Why Didn't You Call Me
  4. Alibi
  5. Something To Be Said
  6. Family Tree
  7. Loser Dreamer
  8. Old #7
  9. Old Dog
  10. Home Sweet Home

Tags: Tears Lies and Alibis Shelby Lynne