Product Code: 822533193628
Available: Yes

Eclectic blues/country singer, songwriter and stand-up bassist, Amy Lavere, goes deeper, darker and a stranger on her eccentric but captivating new album Stranger Me.

Working with producer Craig Silvey (engineer for the Grammy-winning Suburbs by Arcade Fire), LaVere dramatically expands upon her moody barroom cabaret roots music on her third album while wandering into the atmospheric and foreboding shadows of Tom Waits-meets- David-Lynch ethereal mystery.

1. Damn Love Song
2. You Can't Keep Me
3. Red Banks
4. A Great Divide
5. Often Happens
6. Lucky Boy
7. Tricky Heart
8. Stranger Me
9. Candle Mambo
10. Cry My Eyes Out
11. Let Yourself Go (Come On)

Tags: Stranger Me Amy LaVere