Product Code: 602507358655
Available: Yes

Skeletons is a 2020 release, the third studio album by country duo Brothers Osborne. They are two-time CMA Award winners for Vocal Duo Of The Year and winners for the 2018 ACM New Artist of the Year. 

Skeletons features 12 new tracks, including current hit All Night. Brothers Osborne's two previous albums Pawn Shop and Port Saint Joe produced seven singles that charted on the Hot Country Songs chart and included #1 Platinum single, Stay A Little Longer.

  1. Lighten Up
  2. All Night
  3. All the Good Ones Are
  4. I'm Not for Everyone
  5. Skeletons
  6. Back on the Bottle
  7. High Note
  8. Muskrat Greene
  9. Dead Man's Curve
  10. Make It a Good One
  11. Hatin' Somebody
  12. Old Man's Boots

Tags: Skeletons Brothers Osborne