Product Code: 766397450629
Available: Yes

Ring the Bell, produced by Gibson Brothers Eric and Leigh plus bassist Mike Barber, features six new original songs by Shawn Camp/Paul Kennerly, Chet O'Keefe, Joe Newberry, and Marshall Warwick, and a relatively obscure Tom Petty song, Angel Dream.

Recorded at the Compass Sound Studio, the players include The Gibson Brothers road band (Mike Barber, bass, Clayton Campbell, fiddle, and Joe Walsh, mandolin) and guest resonator guitarist Mike Witcher (Missy Raines & The New Hip), resulting in what the brothers say is their 'grassiest' release in years.

  1. Ring The Bell
  2. I Can't Like Myself
  3. Just An Old Rounder
  4. The Wishing Well
  5. Farm of Yesterday
  6. Angel Dream
  7. Bottomland
  8. Jericho
  9. I Know Those Tears
  10. What Can I do
  11. That's What I Get For Lovin' You
  12. Forever Has No End

Tags: Ring The Bell The Gibson Brothers