Product Code: 081227967772
Available: Yes

Greatest Hits from American country-pop singer Jewel features new duets from Kelly Clarkson and the Pistol Annies.

Jewel and Clarkson recorded a fresh rendition of Jewel's song Foolish Games while Jewel and the Pistol Annies re-cut You Were Meant for Me. The original version of the songs are also included in this 16-track set.

  1. Who Will Save Your Soul
  2. You Were Meant For Me
  3. Foolish Games
  4. Hands
  5. Down So Long
  6. Jupiter (Swallow The Moon)
  7. Standing Still
  8. Break Me
  9. Intuition
  10. Good Day
  11. Stronger Woman
  12. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
  13. Satisfied
  14. You Were Meant For Me (Feat. Pistol Annies)
  15. Foolish Games (Feat. Kelly Clarkson)
  16. Two Hearts Breaking

Tags: Greatest Hits Jewel