Product Code: 607396630820
Available: Yes

The Mastersons are now 'poised to be one of Austin's breakout acts in 2014...' (Austin American Statesman).

The duo recorded their sophomore album Good Luck Charm with noted producer/engineer Jim Scott. The new collection raises the stakes with 11 emotionally precise songs that are firmly rooted in sometimes-harsh reality, yet which radiate faith and optimism.


  1. Good Luck Charm
  2. Closer To You
  3. If I Wanted To
  4. Uniform
  5. It's Not Like Me
  6. Anywhere But Here
  7. I Found You
  8. Easy By Your Side
  9. Cautionary Tale
  10. Nobody Knows
  11. Time Is Tender


Tags: Good Luck Charm The Mastersons