Product Code: 015891411125
Available: Yes

Kasey Chambers, singer, songwriter and storyteller, releases her 10th studio album and first solo record in 4 years in the US, Bittersweet. Produced by Nick DiDia (Pearl Jam, Bruce Springsteen, The Wallflowers) at Australia's Studios 301, Bittersweet is something of a departure for Kasey from the expected .

Signifying a new phase in her exciting and expansive career, Bittersweet sees Kasey enter the studio without producer/manager/ brother & good luck charm Nash Chambers for the first time.

  1. Oh Grace
  2. Is God Real?
  3. Wheelbarrow
  4. I Would Do
  5. Hell Of A Way To Go
  6. House On A Hill
  7. Stalker
  8. Heaven Or Hell
  9. Bittersweet [feat. Bernard Fanning]
  10. Too Late To Save Me
  11. Christmas Day
  12. I'm Alive

Tags: Bittersweet Kasey Chambers