Product Code: 792014202920
Available: Yes

1. One Day at a Time
2. In the Middle of a Heartache
3. Right or Wrong
4. Tears Will Be a Chaser for Your Wine
5. Fancy Satin Pillows
6. Woman Lives for Love
7. Girl Don't Have to Drink to Have Fun
8. If I Cried Every Time You Hurt Me
9. I Still Believe in You
10. I Can't Stop Now
11. It Don't Fit Anymore
12. Last Days of Love

Tags: Best Of The Best Of Wanda Jackson