Product Code: 715187937925
Available: Yes

A contemporary vehicle for country-rock pioneer Chris Hillman (ex-Byrds and Flying Burrito Brothers), the Desert Rose Band formed in 1985 with primary songwriter Hillman on lead vocals, guitar, and mandolin.

Other members, culled mainly from southern California session players, included banjoist/guitarist Herb Pedersen, guitarist John Jorgenson, steel guitarist Jay Dee Maness, bassist Bill Bryson, and drummer Steve Duncan.

This Best Ofcollection revisits the band's finest moments.

  1. Love Reunited
  2. One Step Forward
  3. He's Back And I'm Blue
  4. Summer Wind
  5. I Still Believe In You
  6. She Don't Love Nobody
  7. Hello Trouble
  8. Start All Over Again
  9. In Another Lifetime
  10. Story Of Love

Tags: Best Of Desert Rose Band