Product Code: 196006801090
Available: Yes

Gotta Have The Rumble is Brian Setzer's first studio solo album in 7 years, out via Surfdog. Produced by Julian Raymond (Glen Campbell and Cheap Trick), Gotta Have The Rumble contains songs, all written or co-written by Setzer, and was recorded in Minneapolis (Setzer's adopted hometown) and Nashville. 

Gotta Have The Rumble is a red-hot album from start to finish-American music amped up to 10-with songs that are full of dynamism and bravado.


  1. Checkered Flag
  2. Smash Up on Highway One
  3. Stack My Money
  4. The Wrong Side of the Tracks
  5. Drip Drop
  6. The Cat with 9 Wives
  7. Turn You on, Turn Me on
  8. Rockabilly Riot
  9. Off Your Rocker
  10. One Bad Habit
  11. Rockabilly Banjo


Tags: Gotta Have The Rumble Brian Setzer