Product Code: 076732575024
Available: Yes

1. Deep Water
2. Nobody In His Right Mind Would've Left Her
3. Rhythm Of The Road
4. I'm Never Gonna Let You Go
5. You Still Get To Me
6. Stranger Things Have Happened
7. It Ain't Cool To Be Crazy About You
8. Why'd You Go & Break My Heart
9. My Old Flame Is Burnin' Another Honky Tonk Down
10. Cow Town

Tags: Number 7 George Strait