Product Code: 044003106307
Available: Yes

Merry Christmas is the 2010 holiday release from the Grammy-winning, critically acclaimed singer/songwriter Shelby Lynne. 11 tracks including two self-penned yuletide songs plus classics like White Christmas, Silver Bells, Silent Night and more.

1. Sleigh Ride/Winter Wonderland
2. Ain't Nothin' Like Christmas
3. Christmas Time Is Here
4. Silver Bells
5. Christmastime's a Comin'
6. O Holy Night
7. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
8. Xmas
9. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
10. Silent Night
11. White Christmas

Tags: Merry Christmas Shelby Lynne