Product Code: 843930064212
Available: Yes

Brett Young has captured the hearts of fans everywhere through his honest lyrics and West Coast-meets-Southern sound. 

With his Gold-certified Lady, a heart-bending love letter to his daughter, Brett marked his 7th back-to-back chart-topper and is one of only four artists to have their first 7 singles go #1 on Country Aircheck/Mediabase. 

Garnering nominations from ACM, Billboard, CMT and CMA Awards, Brett releases Weekends Look A Little Different These Days.


  1. Weekends Look a Little Different These Days
  2. Lady
  3. This
  4. Dear Me
  5. Leave Me Alone
  6. Not Yet
  7. You Got Away with It
  8. You Didn't


Tags: Weekends Look A Little Different These Days 8Track EP Brett Young