Product Code: 602445277643
Available: Yes

"The Love Of God is the culmination of an idea I had been thinking about for years but never had the opportunity to bring to life," said Kenny Rogers back in 2011. "It's been a musical awakening to me. To all of the wonderful musicians, vocalists, and songwriters who lent their amazing talents to this record, I want to thank you for making it so special."

Produced by Warren Hartman and Grammy Award-winner Kyle Lehning, The Love Of God was recorded at The Compound and Sound Emporium in Nashville in 2010.

Special guest artists collaborating with Rogers on The Love Of God (Deluxe Edition) in addition to The Oak Ridge Boys include Point of Grace, The Whites, and Winfield's Locket. 


  1. Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  2. Peace
  3. I'll Fly Away (Featuring the Whites)
  4. The Rock of Your Love
  5. In the Sweet By and By (Featuring Winfield's Locket)
  6. He Showed Me Love
  7. Grace
  8. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  9. Circle of Friends (Featuring Point of Grace)
  10. For the Love of God
  11. The Gospel Truth (Featuring the Oak Ridge Boys)
  12. Amazing Grace
  13. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms


Tags: The Love Of God Deluxe Edition Kenny Rogers