Product Code: 843930108176
Available: Yes

Tennessee Truth is the 2024 debut album from country music artist Brian Kelley

Eight of the tracks were co-written by Kelley, while the album was produced by Dann Huff.


  1. Acres
  2. How We're Livin'
  3. King Ranch
  4. Trucks, Ducks, Bucks & Beer
  5. Goin' Places
  6. Barefeet or Boots
  7. Dirt Road Date Night
  8. 10 O'Clock on the Dock
  9. See You Next Summer
  10. Doin' Nothin'
  11. Dirt Cheap
  12. Kiss My Boots


Tags: Tennessee Truth Brian Kelley