Product Code: 793888872684
Available: Yes

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real are back in 2023 with Sticks and Stones

This self-produced, honest and emotional new album highlights Nelson's strength as a songwriter and the band's uncompromising commitment to clarity, compassionate tones, and exceptional melodic moments. 

Lyrically, Sticks and Stones spans the themes of Drinking, Heartbreak, Love, Lying, Hope, Nature, Self-Reflection, Work-Life Balance, Settling Down, Home, Time, Longing and more.


  1. Sticks and Stones
  2. Alcohallelujah
  3. Every Time I Drink
  4. More Than Friends (Feat. Lainey Wilson)
  5. Ladder of Love
  6. Wrong House
  7. Icarus
  8. If I Didn't Love You
  9. Overpass
  10. Lying
  11. All Four Winds
  12. The View


Tags: Sticks And Stones Lukas Nelson Promise Of The Real