Product Code: 196588904325
Available: Yes

"I feel I was born to make this album. The producers, songwriters, musicians, and I poured our hearts and souls into it. I wrote 12 of the 13 songs on the album, and it is reflective of me and the country music I love. I hope people hear that and enjoy it as much as we did making it. Rise & Fall is my favorite album I've made yet." ~ Scotty McCreery.


  1. Little More Gone
  2. Cab in a Solo
  3. Lonely
  4. Can't Pass the Bar
  5. Hey Rose
  6. Fall of Summer
  7. Love Like This
  8. Slow Dance
  9. No Country for Old Men
  10. And Countin'
  11. Stuck Behind a Tractor
  12. Red Letter Blueprint
  13. Porch


Tags: Rise Fall Scotty McCreery