Product Code: 093624854401
Available: Yes

Warren Zeiders is putting his heart on his sleeve and pouring his life story into his new Warner Records album, Pretty Little Poison.

The 14-track album was produced by Bart Butler, Ryan Gore and Ross Copperman, and is peppered with a multitude of Zeider's different influences including God Only Knows and Comin' Down High, southern rock anthems perfect for summer, while Painkiller and Love's A Leaving explore the darkness of outlaw country. 

"A lot of this album is about a girl, and a lot of it is about me," says Zeiders. "I'm paying tribute to that classic country sound, but I'm keeping things modern, too. At the end of the day, I'm just putting my heart on my sleeve and putting myself onstage. Faith, family and athletics were the three pillars of my life, long before I started playing music. I haven't forgotten that." 


  1. Pretty Little Poison
  2. Some Whiskey
  3. Love's A Leavin'
  4. Tell Me Like It Is
  5. Black and Blue
  6. Weeping Willow
  7. Painkiller
  8. Inside Your Head
  9. Coming Down High
  10. God Only Knows
  11. Drive You Crazy
  12. West Texas Weather
  13. Pittsburgh Steel
  14. Cowboys Ride Away


Tags: Pretty Little Poison Warren Zeiders