Product Code: 0000020210503
Available: Out Of Stock

Nearing three decades in the music business, Mark Chesnutt, one of country music's finest stylists and a traditional mainstay, is set to release a deluxe two-CD set, Live From The Honky Tonk in May 2021.

Capturing the authenticity of Chesnutt's branded vocals and trademark honky tonk and dancehall shows, the tracks were recorded at The Trapp in Nashville and spotlight performances by his touring band - current and former members - (Mark Burch - keyboards, Delaney Jackson - electric guitar/background vocals, Lee Kelley - drums, Steve Ledford - bass guitar/background vocals, Cary Stone - acoustic guitar/ background vocals, Aaron Til - fiddle and Slim Yamaguchi - steel guitar).

Continuing to carry the torch in the footsteps of George Jones and Waylon Jennings, Mark Chesnutt's signature voice has shaped the music of today's country music newcomers and the new country music generation. 

CD 1:


  1. It's A Little Too Late
  2. Bubba Shot The Jukebox
  3. Too Cold At Home
  4. All My Old Flames Have New Names
  5. I Just Wanted You To Know
  6. Goin' Through the Big D
  7. Ol' Country
  8. Brother Jukebox
  9. I'll Think Of Something
  10. What A Way To Live
  11. Heart Over Mind
  12. Beer, Bait & Ammo
  13. Waylon Jennings Medley


CD 2:


  1. Dreaming My Dreams With You
  2. Johnny Cash Medley
  3. Big Mamou
  4. Pride & Joy
  5. I'm not Ready Yet
  6. George Jones Medley
  7. Whiskey Bent & Hell Bound
  8. Swinging Doors
  9. I Never Go Around Mirrors
  10. Whiskey River
  11. She Was
  12. It Sure Is Monday
  13. Gonna Get A Life
  14. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing


Tags: Live From The Honky Tonk Deluxe 2xCD Mark Chesnutt