Product Code: 5013929811140
Available: Yes

Four original albums appearing together in one package for the first time. All recorded for Atlantic and Warner Bros. Between 1999 and 2004. 

John Michael Montgomery was born in Danville, Kentucky on January, 20th 1965 but was raised in Nicholasville, Kentucky. He had more than 30 singles on the Billboard Country chart including 7 No. 1s and 13 Top 10s. 

Disc 1


  1. Love Made Me Do It
  2. Hello L-O-V-E
  3. Home to You
  4. Your Love Lingers on
  5. You Are
  6. Sinkin' in
  7. Holding An Amazing Love
  8. When Your Arms Were Around
  9. Love Is Our Business
  10. Nothing Catches Jesus By Surprise
  11. Brand New Me
  12. Bus to Birmingham
  13. Weekend Superstar
  14. Thanks for the G Chord
  15. Even Then
  16. That's What I Like About You
  17. That's Not Her Picture
  18. The Little Girl
  19. Real Love
  20. I Love It All


Disc 2


  1. Country Thang
  2. Love Changes Everything
  3. 'Til Nothing Comes Between Us
  4. Got You to Thank for That
  5. Pictures
  6. Love and Alcohol
  7. I Wanna Be There
  8. Believe in Me
  9. It Goes Like This
  10. Four Wheel Drive
  11. Letters from Home
  12. Good Ground
  13. That's What I'm Talking About
  14. Look at Me Now
  15. Goes Good with Beer
  16. Cool
  17. It Rocked
  18. That Changes Everything
  19. Break This Chain
  20. Little Devil


Tags: Home To You Brand New Me Pictures Letters From Home John Michael Montgomery