Product Code: 184878001038
Available: Yes

Don Cherry's professional recording career began nearly 60 years ago and now in his 80s, Don Cherry continues to perform, record and sounds better than ever.

It's Magic is a new collaboration with the equally legendary Willie Nelson capturing these two best friends and elder statesmen of music singing purely for the joy of it.

It's Magic is a truly memorable collection that is a must have for fans of both Willie and for the man with the nickname of Mr. Las Vegas.

  1. It's Magic
  2. What a Wonderful World
  3. Summer Wind
  4. By the Time I Get To Phoenix
  5. Green Green Grass Of Home
  6. Again
  7. Sweet Memories
  8. You've Changed
  9. After the Lovin'
  10. Try To Remember
  11. Give Me the Simple Life
  12. Portrait Of My Love

Tags: It's Magic (with Don Cherry) Willie Nelson