Product Code: 015891403922
Available: Yes

With Iron & Diamonds, The Gibson Brothers Eric and Leigh have taken their rightful place on the American jukebox.

The Gibsons have made a conscious effort to co-write most of the songs on this 2008 album. By using their own band and a single microphone for their duet vocals, you hear exactly what you hear in a live show: a tight ensemble that plays to the song, toneful and nuanced lead and duet harmonies, and songs that can move you to tears or to the dance floor.

  1. Cabin Down Below
  2. Iron & Diamonds
  3. One Step Closer To The Grave
  4. The Other Side of Town
  5. Somewhere Trouble Don't Go
  6. Lonely Me, Lonely You
  7. Picker's Blues
  8. A World So Full Of Love
  9. Angry Man
  10. Bloom Off The Rose
  11. Long Way Down
  12. Gone Home

Tags: Iron & Diamonds The Gibson Brothers