Product Code: 093624892939
Available: Yes

With Here And Now, Kenny Chesney, the high energy songwriter/superstar, delivers 12 tracks that lift up, inspire, acknowledge and validate people right where they are.�

Long on passion, joy, introspection and love, it's Kenny Chesney's way to help you check in with your world, find grace where you are and annex the No Shoes Nation state of mind any time, anywhere.

  1. We Do
  2. Here and Now
  3. Everyone She Knows
  4. Wasted
  5. Knowing You
  6. Heartbreakers
  7. Someone to Fix
  8. Happy Does
  9. Tip of My Tongue
  10. You Don't Get to
  11. Beautiful World
  12. Guys Named Captain

Tags: Here And Now Kenny Chesney