Product Code: 759952996243
Available: Out Of Stock

Heart Of Texas Records have reissued some classic albums from Hank Thompson. This package combines Where Is The Circus And Other Heartbreaking Hits and The Gold Standard.


  1. Where Is The Circus
  2. I'll Set My Teardrops To Music
  3. Number One On The Hurt Parade
  4. I've Got A Date With A Teardrop
  5. The Big One Got Away
  6. Love Walked Out Long Before She Did
  7. Green Light
  8. Most Of All
  9. New Blackboard of My Heart
  10. Breaking The Rules
  11. Humpty Dumpty Heart
  12. Squaws Along The Youkon
  13. Six Days On The Road
  14. She Thinks I Still Care
  15. Slippin Around
  16. Whoa Sailor
  17. He'll Have To Go
  18. Smoke Smoke Smoke That Cigarette
  19. Walking The Floor Over You
  20. Together Again
  21. I'm Moving On
  22. Cold Cold Heart
  23. 16 Tons
  24. Steel Guitar Rag


Tags: Where Is The Circus The Gold Standard Hank Thompson