Product Code: 759952996250
Available: Out Of Stock

Something 'Bout You Baby I Like is the 2020 release on Heart Of Texas Records from veteran country star Tony Booth.


  1. Something ‘Bout You Baby I Like
  2. Atlanta, GA Stray
  3. Arms Of A Tennessee Woman
  4. I’ll Give Up
  5. Lady Alone
  6. All Night Long
  7. Bet My Soul
  8. Fading Tail Lights
  9. Nothing Seems To Work Anymore
  10. Letting Go
  11. Cover To Cover
  12. Carmen Jones
  13. Potter's Field
  14. She Spreads Her Wings
  15. Watch Out For Lucy
  16. Fanny Lee
  17. John Law
  18. When Will I Be Loved (With Larry Booth)
  19. Bye Bye Love (With Larry Booth)
  20. Cathy’s Clown (With Larry Booth)
  21. Bird Dog (With Larry Booth)


Tags: Something Bout You Baby I Like Tony Booth