Product Code: 687748142560
Available: 2-3 Weeks from order date

Mama's Songbook is a 2019 release on the Heart Of Texas label from veteran country star Doug Stone.

When I was five years old I asked my mother to teach me how to play guitar. I worked hard and she got me my first opening for Loretta Lynn when I was seven. This album is made up of songs I remember my mother singing when I was a kid. Mama went to heaven in 1997 and this album is dedicated to her memory. ~ Doug Stone


  1. Heartaches By The Number
  2. Hobo Bill's Last Ride
  3. You Win Again
  4. You're The Reason
  5. Oh Lonesome Me
  6. Send Me The Pillow
  7. Troubles And A Worried Mind
  8. A Thing Called Sadness
  9. Just Walk On By
  10. I'll Make It On My Own


Tags: Mamas Songbook Doug Stone