Product Code: 6163161733850
Available: Yes

What better place to capture a true Texas sound, but at a dance hall? Heart of Texas recording artist Justin Trevino releases his first live album Justin Trevino Live At London Dance Hall, the decades old dance hall which is true hallowed ground to the fans of two step in Central Texas. 

Justin decided that London Dance Hall would be the perfect location for his project. He brought together one of the finest dance bands in the business with Randy Reinhard on steel guitar, John Schattenberg on fiddle, Smiley Reynolds on drums and Glen Fleming on lead guitar. Justin did double duty as bass player and lead vocalist as well. 

Trevino is joined by Myra Rolen on the duet of Cheatin' Overtime and then Myra contributes the solo Leaving On Your Mind. One of the True Great Texas Dance Hall Artists Performing Live In One Of The Most Historic Dance Halls In The State Of Texas!

  1. Texas Honky Tonk
  2. You Took Her Off My Hands
  3. Heart Over Mind
  4. Don't You Ever Get Tired of Hurting Me
  5. Jim Jack and Rose
  6. I'll Warm By the Flame
  7. You Ought to Hear Me Cry
  8. Shelly's Winter Love
  9. Cheatin Overtime (With Myra Rolen)
  10. Leaving On Your Mind (Myra Rolen)
  11. When the Grass Grows Over Me
  12. I Can't Make It Without You (Or a Drink or Two)
  13. My Cup Runneth Over
  14. The Loser
  15. Long Line of Empties
  16. A Way to Survive
  17. The Other Woman
  18. Hide and Go Cheat
  19. Torn Between Love and Desire
  20. Two Empty Glasses

Tags: Live At London Dance Hall Justin Trevino