Product Code: 000020170517
Available: Out Of Stock

A Salute to Ray Price and the Cherokee Cowboys is a 2017 Heart Of Texas Records release, featuring the acclaimed singer, musician and producer Justin Trevino.

All the big hits from the legendary Ray Price are here, performed in the traditional style by the HOTR artists and musicians.


  1. Walk Me to the Door
  2. I Won't Mention It Again
  3. Different Kind of Flower
  4. You Took My Happy Away
  5. I'm Still Not over You
  6. Sittin' and Thinkin'
  7. Take Back Your Old Love Letters
  8. The Twenty-Fourth Hour
  9. Heartaches by the Number
  10. Let Me Talk to You
  11. Please Talk to My Heart
  12. Are You Sure
  13. I Gotta Have My Baby Back (feat. Ray Price)
  14. I'll Be There
  15. Danny Boy
  16. Pride
  17. Soft Rain
  18. I've Got a New Heartache
  19. One More Time
  20. For the Good Times


Tags: A Salute to Ray Price and the Cherokee Cowboys Justin Trevino