Product Code: 020286242291
Available: Yes

Under the Texas Sky is Paige Lewis's fourth album, suggesting two things: she may have flown somewhat under the radar, yet this has given her ample opportunity to hone her neo-country sound. This album emerges as a rich, resonant work, echoing the warm, revivalist energy of recent artists like Kacey Musgraves and '90s country stalwarts Reba McEntire and Martina McBride.

The album's title track rolls out with unabashed pride, bursting into an anthemic celebration of Paige's love for Texas and a bold testament to her own considerable talent. ~ Americana-UK


  1. Under The Texas Sky
  2. A Pretty Good Time
  3. Manager (The Karen Song)
  4. Picking Bluebonnets
  5. If I Had A Jacket
  6. Feels Like Home
  7. Where the Fiddle Is
  8. Through A Child's Eyes
  9. When we Get To Texas
  10. Arkansas


Tags: Under The Texas Sky Paige Lewis