Product Code: 000020210907
Available: Yes

Olivia Harms was born Western Music royalty, but the rhinestone cowgirl stepped out on her own to craft a sound that is equal parts Bakersfield, Texas, and Nashville country.

The daughter of Western Music Hall of Fame member Joni Harms, Olivia grew up on a 150-year-old farm in Canby, Ore., and made her first appearance on stage when she was two days old. Her mother had labor induced so she wouldn't miss her show. Twenty-six years later, Olivia is following in her creative bootsteps.

Olivia's album Rhinestone Cowgirl is produced by D. Scott Miller, and the 11-song collection calls out to the cowboys, name-drops George Strait, swings through Buckaroo territory and packs plenty of twang and steel guitar. Olivia co-wrote every song. 

"I was going for a very traditional country vibe, but with some Bakersfield and of some country-western swing to bring back honky-tonks."” Olivia explained. "I think it boiled down to very traditional '90s-style country."


  1. Hey There Cowboy
  2. Neon Blue
  3. Gypsy
  4. Bakersfield
  5. Kiddie Pool
  6. I Don't Need You (But I Want You)
  7. When I Think of You
  8. Just Like Yesterday
  9. Road of Life
  10. Goodbye


Tags: Rhinestone Cowgirl Olivia Harms