Product Code: 192641603358
Available: Yes
£9.95 £14.99

Music Is What I See is a landmark career project by Rhonda Vincent, the Queen of Bluegrass and newest member of the Grand Ole Opry. 

Soaring vocals, innovative instrumentation, and award-winning songs, including the first recorded bluegrass version of the classic Unchained Melody. A perfect blend of new songs paired with fresh arrangements of many classics. The incredible voice and musicianship of Vincent is showcased on every cut, along with her Grammy-winning band, The Rage.


  1. What Ain't to Be Just Might Happen
  2. False Hearted Love
  3. Music's What I See
  4. Like I Could
  5. I'd Like to Be a Train
  6. I'm Still Not Over You
  7. It's Me Again
  8. Slowly
  9. I Ain't Been Nowhere
  10. Unchained Melody
  11. Everybody Will Be Happy Over There
  12. There's a Record Book (Feat. the Isaacs)


Tags: Music Is What I See Rhonda Vincent