Product Code: 093624896593
Available: Yes

Fully Loaded: God's Country is the 2019 collection from country music vocalist Blake Shelton

The album features four new songs - including Blake's #1 hit, God's Country - along with nine of his previous hits.


  1. God's Country
  2. Hell Right (Feat. Trace Adkins)
  3. Nobody But You (Duet with Gwen Stefani)
  4. Came Here to Forget
  5. She's Got a Way with Words
  6. A Guy with a Girl
  7. Every Time I Hear That Song
  8. I'll Name the Dogs
  9. I Lived It
  10. Turnin' Me on
  11. Jesus Got a Tight Grip
  12. Tequila Sheila


Tags: Fully Loaded Gods Country Blake Shelton