Product Code: 803415883424
Available: Yes

In 1974, Townes Van Zandt recorded what would have been his seventh album, Seven Come Eleven. Business issues at the time prevented its release until the recordings surfaced two decades later as The Nashville Sessions.

In 2015 Charly has restored and re-mastered The Nashville Sessions to present a stunning document of the folk-blues master at his absolute peak, restored and digitally re-mastered from the original tapes provided by producer and manager Kevin Eggers.

  1. At My Window
  2. Rex's Blues
  3. No Place To Fall
  4. Buckskin Stallion Blues
  5. White Freight Liner Blues
  6. Snake Song
  7. Loretta
  8. Two Girls
  9. Spider Song
  10. When She Don't Need Me
  11. Pueblo Waltz
  12. Upon My Soul

Tags: The Nashville Sessions [Remastered] Townes Van Zandt