Product Code: 634457524620
Available: Yes

Josh Ritter's sixth studio album, So Runs The World Away, marks the beginning of what Josh calls a 'new period' in his life, and it's reflected in songs that he describes as 'more detailed and feel as if they were painted in oil on large canvasses.'

1. Curtains
2. Change Of Time
3. The Curse
4. Southern Pacifica
5. Rattling Locks
6. Folk Bloodbath
7. Lark
8. Lantern
9. The Remnant
10. See How Man Was Made
11. Another New World
12. Orbital
13. Long Shadows

Tags: So Runs The World Away Josh Ritter